Skip to main content

Use and Care

Wolf Range showroom product demonstration

Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove Showroom Charlotte

127 W Worthington Avenue
Suite 180
Charlotte, NC USA 28203

Owners, learn how to get the most out of your Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove appliances.

Attend a live demonstration dedicated to the use and care of your new appliances. Join us and experience the following:

  • Receive a guided walk-through of key features and modes of your new products by professional chefs and product experts
  • Gain tips and culinary advice from product experts
  • Learn how to best protect, maintain, and care for your new appliances
  • Gain the techniques and tools necessary to live deliciously and cook confidently in your new kitchen

Reserve your seat today. Simply call (704) 375-6025 to register.

Upcoming Use and Care Demonstrations

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, May 9, 2024

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, June 6, 2024

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, August 29, 2024

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, October 2, 2024

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, October 30, 2024

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, November 7, 2024

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, November 13, 2024

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, December 5, 2024

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, December 18, 2024

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM